What if my purchase is for a different amount than my One-time card?
Lower purchase amount
No worries – you’ll only be billed for what you end up using. Your payment plan will be automatically updated 14 days after purchase to reflect the amount spent. In the case that the whole amount of your purchase has already been accounted for, you can also refund any unused funds on your One-time card in the app. Click here or log into the app to view your One-time card.
Higher purchase amount
You should delete the One-time card if possible and create a new one for the correct amount, as the shop will not be able to charge the One-time card created.
Was this article helpful?