• For shoppers
  • For business

How does Auto-Track work?

  1. 1.
    Tap your profile picture in the top-left of the Home screen
  2. 2.
    Go to Connected services
  3. 3.
    Tap Link email to connect your email address
By giving Klarna access to your emails, you're allowing us to capture details about your purchases and orders, deliveries, and offers.
Why do I need to reauthorize regularly?
Some email providers like Google and Microsoft require periodic reauthorization. If you don't reauthorize, your email will be disconnected. Klarna will remind you when it's time to reauthorize.
How can I turn off Auto-Track?
  1. 1.
    Tap your profile picture in the top-left of the Home screen
  2. 2.
    Select Connected services
  3. 3.
    Tap the trash icon next to your email, then tap Disconnect email
You can delete all imported data by tapping Delete all imported information.
Need more help?
Chat with us