What does an expired order mean?
An expired order means we can no longer guarantee the order can be captured.
You can extend the expiry time by logging in to the Orders app in the Merchant Portal and clicking “Expired” but customers may no longer be creditworthy.
For purchases paid with card or direct transfer, the order amount will be repaid to the customer as soon as the order expires, these order cannot be reopened or extended.
Was this article helpful?