How is my data protected when I connect my bank account?
Good to know:
- We request limited access only. This means we can only see your activity, not make changes.
- You can remove your linked bank account at any time.
- The connection can be reactivated for 30 days in the case you decide to finance additional purchases. After that, we will request permission again if necessary.
Read more about why you were asked to connect your bank account.
Was this article helpful?
Still need help? Contact us.
We’re available 24/7 via chat.
Local Rate: 020 300 50833
Freephone: 0808 189 3333
COVID-19 related: 0203 005 0834
Fraud related (available 24/7): 0203 005 0837