If you have received an SMS request to confirm your verification code on behalf of customer service, please reach out to Klarna immediately via the app. Verification codes should never be shared.

What happens with a customer’s payment when an order expires?

When an order expires before you manage to ship and capture it, your customers will receive a refund if they’ve used the Pay now option. And for the Pay later option, customers won’t be charged at all.

Was this article helpful?

Yes, it was helpful
No, I still need help