If you have received an SMS request to confirm your verification code on behalf of customer service, please reach out to Klarna immediately via the app. Verification codes should never be shared.

How can I remove purchases from the Klarna app?

You can submit a right to be forgotten request to us, which would prompt us to delete your information.

Was this article helpful?

Yes, it was helpful
No, I still need help

Still need help? Contact us.

We’re available 24/7 via chat.

or Call us