How do I change my data sharing preferences for Sign in with Klarna?

  1. 1.
    Tap your Profile in the top-left of the Home screen
  2. 2.
    Navigate to Security and Privacy
  3. 3.
    Select Other apps and websites
  4. 4.
    Tap Remove access to stop Klarna sharing access moving forward
What is Sign in with Klarna?
This feature allows you to sign in to the websites of your favorite stores using your Klarna credentials.
Need more help?
Chat with us