My order was cancelled. Why am I still being charged?
In the rare case that you are still being charged, although your order has been cancelled, it is most likely due to the store not completing the cancellation process.
In most cases, the store releases the pre-authorisation when cancelling the order, which is reflected on your bank account between 1 to 7 business days.
Suppose you are still being charged, or the authorisation hold has not been released after a couple of days. In that case, we recommend reaching out to our customer service for assistance with the confirmation on hand that your order has been cancelled.
Was this article helpful?
Still need help? Contact us.
We are available by chat and phone Monday to Friday: 8 am – 4 pm.
01 264 7920