• For shoppers
  • For business

How does phonebook sync work?

  • When you sync your phonebook, Klarna matches your saved phone numbers or emails with other Klarna balance users.
  • You'll see other users only if you both have each other saved in your phonebook and have chosen to sync it.
  • Your synced contact list is stored locally and is automatically deleted if you uninstall the Klarna app.
Need more help?
Chat with us