How do we remove an order in Merchant Portal?

If the goods are not going to be dispatched, select the “Cancel” function to update the customer’s account. If the customer has paid, Klarna will process the refund automatically. Cancelled orders will not be visible in the payout reports, as no payment from Klarna to you will have been made.

Was this article helpful?

Yes, it was helpful.
No, I still need help.