If you have received an SMS request to confirm your verification code on behalf of customer service, please reach out to Klarna immediately via the app. Verification codes should never be shared.

The user access is not saved. What should I do?

When you assign a store (MID) to a user, go to Permissions in the Users section and add all needed permissions. If you don’t add permissions, the user permission access will not be saved.

Was this article helpful?

Yes, it was helpful
No, I still need help