If you have received an SMS request to confirm your verification code on behalf of customer service, please reach out to Klarna immediately via the app. Verification codes should never be shared.

What is the customer’s late fee and can I remove it?

This is a fee your customer is charged when they fail to pay before the order invoice due date. If your customer wants to have a fee waived, they can chat with our Customer service 24/7 by chat through our app or website.

Was this article helpful?

Yes, it was helpful
No, I still need help