My order was cancelled, why am I still being charged?

In the rare case that you are still being charged although you order has been cancelled it is most likely due to the store not releasing the authorization hold on your One-time card.

In most cases the store releases the pre-authorization when cancelling the order, which is then reflected on your bank account between 1 to 7 business days.

If you are still being charged or the authorization hold has not been released after a couple of days we recommend to reach out to our customer service for assistance with the confirmation on hand that your order has been cancelled.

Was this article helpful?

Still need help? Contact us.

We're available 24/7 via chat.

or Call us